Icon The Conversation Header Red 49x46
The Conversation: Podcasts
 
 
 
 
00:00:00
 
Paulist Fr. Michael Evernden | 12/10/18

Advent Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Scripture, Isiah 40: 1-11, Matthew 18: 12-14

 
 
 
 
00:00:00
 
Paulist Fr. Michael Evernden | 12/09/18

Advent Monday, December 10, 2018 Scripture, Isiah 35: 1-10, Luke 5: 17-26

 
 
 
 
00:00:00
 
Paulist Fr. Michael Evernden | 12/08/18

Second Sunday in Advent, December 9. 2018

 
 
 
 
00:00:00
 
Paulist Fr. Michael Evernden | 12/06/18

Advent Friday, December 7, 2018 Scripture, Matthew 9: 27-34

 
 
 
 
00:00:00
 
Paulist Fr. Michael Evernden | 12/05/18

Thursday, December 6, 2018 Scripture, Isiah 26: 1-6, Matthew 21: 24-27

 
 
 
 
00:00:00
 
Paulist Fr. Michael Evernden | 12/04/18

Wednesday, December 5. 2018 Scripture, Isiah 25: 6-10, Matthew 15: 29-37

 
 
 
 
00:00:00
 
Paulist Fr. Michael Evernden | 12/03/18

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Scripture: Isiah 11: 1-10, Luke 10: 21-24

 
 
 
 
00:00:00
 
Fr. Dave Dwyer, CSP | 12/03/18

Leanna Holmes, Development Officer for Cross Catholic Outreach, discusses Box of Joy – a charitable initiative providing for impoverished children around the world in the...

 
 
 
 
00:00:00
 
Paulist Fr. Michael Evernden | 12/02/18

Monday, December 3, 2018 Scripture, Isiah 2: 1-6, Matthew 6: 5-11

 
 
 
 
00:00:00
 
Paulist Fr. Michael Evernden | 12/01/18

Sunday, December 2, Scripture, Jeremiah 33: 14-16, Luke 21: 25-28, 34-36

 
 
 
 
00:00:00
 
Paulist Fr. Michael Evernden | 11/29/18

Friday, November 30, 2018 Scripture, Matthew 4: 18-22

 
 
 
 
00:00:00
 
Paulist Fr. Michael Evernden | 11/28/18

Thursday, November 29, 2018 Scripture, 21: 20-18